No Mind, HEART (SiCNOSFe)

Perfect Forgiveness,

Try, Try, Try…

We are not protestors

We are not a resistance

We are not a rebellion

We are not a revolution

But what we are is the evolution of humanity:

Finished the last email I will ever write to my old professors: David Wemmer David Lynn Michaeleen Doucleff Steven Damo “I am an alchemist now, I no longer live in reality. It’s too painful. I live in dreams. Surrealism. Everything I ever transmitted to the NET was a dream, not real. All the mass surveillance was stupid in the Middle East, it accelerated the death of Earth. Would you like to be mass surveilled while 16 years of Capitalist Anti-Islamic propaganda is manufactured to drive an entire race insane? This is why there are no more governments soon after the Battle of Armageddon. There is no stopping 1,000,000,000 people united by the Kaaba. We love each other. We are a social network that is organized, loving, and fierce. I love them and have to convince them to evolve into peace agents to heal earth. It’s happening. I am sane again. The pain is like an EMP, but the Native Americans healed me. What a miracle. So much pain. Thank you Climate Defense Project for the necessity defense victory. It will liberate Gaza. I will ensure it. I promise. The NSA and Mossad love me for my hack. 8 years of mind uploading. How to defuse a person gone insane by hate. Just relax and forget your mind. Love infinitely. Give infinitely. Never give up. Have faith in everything. Love everything. Purge hate. Left the venom come out. It’s healing. So, painful. But I love you all. I am sorry. But you must ask for forgiveness from God Michael. Please write me back. There are many ways you can divest the funds of BP from Berkeley chemistry. Start by training those kids in ethics. Okay?”

Leave a comment